ALL Audio

Toronto/Mississauga, Canada-based alternative quartet, Uforia has returned with a new single called “Crawl” and it’s a massive rock anthem you’re going to want to check out ASAP.
on May 21, 2019
Newmarket, Ontario-based alternative/rock group, Graywater are debuting their new single “By Now, Somehow,” ahead of its May 24th release via all major streaming platforms. Hear it today... right here, right now! Dope, right?
on May 17, 2019
Calm that heartbeat with some acoustic, singer-songwriter vibes thanks to our latest free song download, “Can’t Get It By You,” the newest single from Toronto artist Jon Stancer.
on May 17, 2019
Twelve fun, polished-yet-gritty rock tracks are what await listeners on the debut, self-titled full-length from Kansas City upstarts, Hot Suede. Good thing we’ve got an early sneak peak for eager fans....
on May 16, 2019
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania’s Hearken are one dope duo you should hastily add to your #rockradar. The band peddle a sort of indie grunge that is perfectly displayed on the brand new single, “Bloom.”
on May 16, 2019
For this edition of the Paltrocast, Darren Paltrowitz spoke with the legendary Dionne Warwick, Grand Funk Railroad and Bob Seger drummer Don Brewer, Bruce Springsteen and Neil Young guitarist Nils Lofgren, 311 singer and guitarist Nick Hexum, and chef and Nailed It star Jacques Torres.
on May 15, 2019
Gatineau, Quebec’s post-hardcore quintet, Fractures & Outlines, who are set to release their new album Defenseless on May 17th, are today debuting ALL of the new tunes and we’re proudly hosting the exclusive!
on May 15, 2019
Ahead of its release this coming Friday, we are pleased to offer you the exclusive premiere of indie rock band Life Size Models’ latest earworm, “Polar Nights.”
on May 14, 2019
Athens five-piece Dury Dava offer the listener something a little different to the norm so, if that's you, then check out our stream of their upcoming self-titled new album which comes out on May 10, 2019.
on May 09, 2019
If “rap metal” gets you as excited as it does us, then you’ll love our latest free song download. Courtesy of Salt Lake City, Utah’s Andrew W. Boss, check out the ripping single called “A Killer,” off the group’s new album Left Alone.
on May 08, 2019
New York indie rock quartet, The Foxfires are back at it with more new material and, this time out, have debuted their new single “Brooklandia,” a perfect example of their indie pop, rock, folk, surf and shoegaze mixture.
on May 04, 2019
You got the blues today? Well, we hope so because we’re premiering the new single “Devil On My Heels” from blues, roots rock band Bourbon House.
on May 02, 2019
Another great rock duo worth your time is Tulsa, OK’s The Bourgeois. And what better way to get acquainted (or more familiar) with them than by grabbing a free high-quality MP3 download of their just-released new song “Check My Pulse?”
on May 02, 2019
Winnipeg, Manitoba psychedelic prog rockers Dizzy Mystics are all set to release their debut album Wanderlost on May 3rd and we have the exclusive album stream for you... two days early!
on May 01, 2019
For this edition of the Paltrocast, Darren spoke with Cobra Kai star William Zabka, singer Lucy Woodward and members of The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band. As a bonus, are some questions asked to legendary journalist and television host Dan Rather.
on May 01, 2019
We have a “problem,” but it’s a good problem. Alternative/progressive rock band The Horizon Problem has released their new song “Pick A Halo" and we need you to set aside four minutes of your day to stream this bad-ass new track.
on May 01, 2019
Ready to start the week off with some Americana stylings? Check out the exclusive premiere of Asbury Park, New Jersey singer-songwriter Colton Kayser’s cinematic new single. “Movies!”
on Apr 29, 2019
Six-piece progressive hard rock/metal band Driftglass strut their stuff and show great musical depth with their single, plus our latest free song download, “Down In The Dirt.”
on Apr 27, 2019
Los Angeles-based rock quintet We’re No Gentlemen are gearing up to release their third EP, Heartbeat/Heartbreak, on May 24th and today we’re pleased to premiere their pulsing new single, “Heartbeat.”
on Apr 24, 2019
After the release of two singles to get everyone all nice and hyped up, Scandinavian rock musician Lou Z is now ready to issue his new EP, Fairyland Goodbye, on April 26th via Møs Møs and we have its exclusive premiere three days early!
on Apr 23, 2019


Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.