Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH Really Do "Love The Ones You Hate" on their New Single

- Nov 16, 2018 at 02:15AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Goth rockers A Pale Horse Named Death have released their new single "Love The Ones You Hate", the first track taken from their third studio album When The World Becomes Undone which will be released on January 18th, 2019 via Long Branch Records / SPV.

Singer & Guitarist Sal Abruscato said about "Love The Ones You Hate": ""Love Ones You Hate" is one of my favorite songs. Brings back the early 90’s alternative goth metal that inspired us back then. The song is about moving on from friends that have intentionally hurt or betray you and it’s time to forget them, let go of the grudge and the hate towards them. I wrote this song at my home in Upstate NY and finally had the fuel to finish the lyrics this past year."

When The World Becomes Undone Track Listing:

01. As It Begins
02. When The World Becomes Undone
03. Love The Ones You Hate
04. Fell In My Hole
05. Succumbing To The Event Horizon
06. Vultures
07. End Of Days
08. The Woods
09. We All Break Down
10. Lay With The Wicked
11. Splinters
12. Dreams Of The End
13. Closure

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.