Atlanta Metallers MANHACK Stream Brutal New EP 'Welcoming Judgement' [Exclusive Premiere]

- Sep 18, 2017 at 02:27PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Atlanta metal band Manhack are premiering their fourth upcoming EP right here! Welcoming Judgement will be released independently worldwide through all major outlets on September 19th and now's your chance to preview it in its entirety.

Welcoming Judgement was written, recorded, mixed, and mastered by their guitar player Thomas Crawford. The band is collaborating with the skateboard company Created by Human to release exclusive merchandise (CSs, shirts, skateboard decks), which can be found at this location:

Welcoming Judgement Track Listing:

01. Intro (Martyrdom Reprise)
02. Beaver Ruin
03. High And Tight
04. Expedition 14A
05. Dynabol

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.