Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Black Water Rising - "Show No Mercy" [SoundCloud Song Stream]

- Jun 01, 2013 at 02:00PM
Share this:
Band Links:

The Skinny: Black Water Rising is back with the follow up to their critically acclaimed self-titled debut. The band recently confirmed a July 30th release date through Metalville/E1 for their sophomore album Pissed and Driven. The band has also unveiled the cover art and track listing for the album. The album art was created by Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design (Manowar, TYR).

Drummer Mike Meselsohn cannot wait for fans to hear the new music: "We are really psyched to get this new album out to our fans. They've been waiting a while for the follow-up to our debut and I don't think they'll be disappointed. The title says it all and it's reflected in the energy and aggression of the cover art and music. We're ready to take this to the next level!"

Pissed and Driven Track Listing:

01. Show No Mercy
02. Last Man Standing
03. Pissed And Driven
04. Dance With The Devil
05. Along For The Ride
06. Fire It Up
07. All Gone
08. The Allure Of Self Destruction
09. Broken Man
10. We Are The Authority

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.