Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Boston's SOUL REMNANTS Preview eOne Release 'Ouroboros' with "Dissolving Into Obscurity" Single [Exclusive Premiere]

- May 19, 2017 at 10:57AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Bostonian band Soul Remnants are pleased to announce that their upcoming album Ouroboros will be issued on July 21, 2017, worldwide via Entertainment One Music / Lifeblood Inc. In celebration of the news, we're now offering a teaser of the group's new death metal via a stream of the single "Dissolving Into Obscurity".

The band commented on the news by saying: "We are proud to releasing our new album Ouroboros through eOne Music / Lifeblood, Inc. An insane amount of hard work and passion was poured into the creation of this record and we wouldn't have it any other way. Ouroboros is as versatile as it is volatile. Flowing seamlessly from track to track it runs the gamut from extreme technicality to filth ridden grooves, with plenty of other surprises to offer."

Pre-order the album on iTunes now get "Dissolving Into Obscurity" as an instant gratification (download) track.

Ouroboros Track Listing:

01. Mechanical Synapse Modulations
02. Regurgitated and Consumed
03. Depravity's Lock
04. Walled City
05. Mental Tourniquet
06. Echoes of Insanity
07. Dissolving into Obscurity
08. Decomposition
09. False Kingdom of Prophecy

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.