Celestial Ruin - "Sense of Exile" [Free Song Download]

- Apr 21, 2016 at 12:00PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Download Now! Download Now » 9.81 MB » grabbed 613 times

Today, we're pleased to share a free download of the song "Sense of Exile" from Celestial Vancouver, Canada's symphonic hard rock quartet, Celestial Ruin. Though they only recently formed, it didn't take long of this group to start turning heads. Armed with a solid 10-track debut, The Awakening (Apr 13, 2012), the band - Larissa Dawn (vocals), Eriz Crux (guitar), Mike "Dikk" Dagenais (bass), and Adam Todd (drums) - quickly began receiving high praise as they brought their music to the masses via rigorous touring and key opening slots for acts like Stone Temple Pilots, Leaves Eyes, and Moonspell.

Now, as they ready for the May 20th release of their EP Pandora - produced by Joost Van Den Broek (Epica, Revamp, Xandria) - fans of Nightwish, Delain, Kamelot, Halestorm, Evanescence, Within Temptation, Amaranthe and Epica should pay attention to this growing group! Says Larissa Dawn of the new EP, "As a significant jump forward from our debut album, from song writing to production, this EP was a journey that allowed to us grow, and we hope that fans will grow with us."

Pandora Track Listing:

01. Murder of Crows (3:52)
02. Sense of Exile (4:17)
03. No Quarter (4:34)
04. Nevermore (5:55)
05. Firestorm (4:53)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.