Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

DANCE GAVIN DANCE Release New Track "Son Of A Robot"

- May 04, 2018 at 11:15AM
Share this:
Band Links:
American rock quintet Dance Gavin Dance have released "Son Of Robot" the second song to be released from the band’s highly anticipated, forthcoming studio album titled Artificial Selection.

Produced by the band, Kris Crummett, Erik Ron and Dryw Owens, Artificial Selection promises to be the band's strongest and most diverse album yet.

Artificial Selection Track Listing

01. Son Of Robot
02. Midnight Crusade
03. Suspended In This Disaster
04. Care
05. Count Bassy
06. Flash
07. The Rattler
08. Shelf Life
09. Slouch
10. Story Of My Bros
11. Hair Song
12. Gospel Burnout
13. Bloodsucker
14. Evaporate

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.