Enthrallment - "Tool of Suicide" [Exclusive Free Song Download]

- Feb 28, 2014 at 02:27PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Download Now! Download Now » 5.82 MB » grabbed 581 times

The 8-song death metal monsoon known as The Voice of Human Perversity was released by the Bulgarian group Enthrallment via Rebirth the Metal Productions (Europe, South America, North America) and Grindhead Records (Australia, New Zealand, Asia) on February 14, 2014. This heavy-as-shit album, mastered in Safehouse Productions (FL) by by James Murphy, blends U.S. and European death metal styles resulting in one brutal beast. Check out the free download of the song "Tool of Suicide".

The Voice of Human Perversity Track Listing:

01. Screams Etched Within the Crags
02. Rats Before the Worms
03. Mummified Ante Mortem
04. Rove in Hell
05. Stench of Burnt Down Sanctuary
06. Madness Coloured in Light
07. Tones of Gladness
08. Tool of Suicide

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.