Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Indian Metallers AGAINST EVIL Unleash Thrashy New Single “We Won’t Stop” [Exclusive Premiere]

- Mar 12, 2018 at 12:45PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Visakhapatnam, India is home to Against Evil, a seriously bad-ass heavy metal band that has a new, nine-track album titled All Hail the King due out on April 6th via Transcending Obscurity Records. Loaded with enough thrash to wow even the most particular metal fan, these guys deserve your attention for at least 4 minutes 34 seconds. Why that length? ’Cause it's how long their brand new single “We Won’t Stop” runs. We’re pretty sure you’re going to totally dig these dudes and might even be inclined to pre-order the album via Bandcamp here.

All Hail the King features cover art from Croatian artist All Things Rotten (Hirax) and even a guest performance by legendary guitarist Jeff Loomis (Nevermore, Arch Enemy). The album, which follows the band’s Fatal Assault debut and All Hail The King full-length, is a fantastic listen and a very positive indication of where this quartet is headed.

All Hail the King Track Listing:

01. Enemy at the Gates
02. The Army of Four
03. All Hail the King
04. Stand Up and Fight!
05. Sentenced to Death (feat. Jeff Loomis)
06. Bad Luck
07. We Won't Stop
08. Gods of Metal
09. Mean Machine

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.