MARRIAGE + CANCER Stream Self-Titled Debut Ahead of Schedule

- Feb 08, 2018 at 11:54PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Noise rock up-and-comers Marriage + Cancer are doing us all a solid by streaming their debut album ahead of the release date. In conjunction with Self Sabotage Records, the band is bringing out nine tracks of abrasive, yet soulful rock 'n' roll.

Though the album will be officially released on February 9th, the band will host a release party the following night at the Tonic Lounge in Portland, Oregon. An album stream can be found below.

Marriage + Cancer Track Listing:

01. Command + Comply
02. God is Tan
03. Honor, On Our Knees
04. Headache
05. Six Feet + a Box
06. Flora + Fauna
07. Gound
08. Thirteen Stairs
09. View From a Cross

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.