MISERY LOVES COMPANY Unleash Stream of Entire Emotive 'Love Notes and Highways' EP [Exclusive Premiere]

- Mar 16, 2017 at 12:03PM
Share this:
Band Links:
South Jersey post-emo quartet Misery Loves Company are set to issue their new 6-track Love Notes and Highways EP tomorrow, March 17th, via Revival Recordings (Pre-order here) and in celebration of the release, we've partnered with the band to debut a stream of the entire thing TODAY!

Recorded by Kevin Kumetz, mixed by Neil Engle and mastered by Kris Crummet, Love Notes and Highways sees the group continue to tackle heavy subjects like mental illness, depression, anxiety and self-hardship in a dark and emotive manner. Specifically targeting society's loners and outcasts, the message is both simple and heartfelt, "you are not alone and things can be better."

Fans of both horror and film in general, vocalist Jim Ruggiero commented on the EP, "It's basically if Romeo and Juliet was directed by Tim Burton in a nutshell."

Love Notes and Highways EP Track Listing:

01. Save Me from Myself
02. All Used Up
03. Dead and Buried
04. Goodbye Forever
05. To Whom It May Concern
06. Beautiful Tragedy

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.