Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Newborn - "Broken Virgo" [SoundCloud Song Stream]

- Nov 18, 2014 at 07:58PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Check out hard alt/rock trio Newborn and the title track from their forthcoming debut EP, Broken Virgo, due out February 10, 2015. Listen to "Broken Virgo" now just above!

Self-recording the EP at Grand Street Studios, the Coney-Island natives are forging a path for a new generation of rock lovers with a DIY attitude and mainstream accessibility. Having performed at New York's notable clubs, The Delancey, The Bitter End and Spike Hill, Newborn is set to gig throughout the winter in anticipation of the EP's February 10 release. This is only the start to Newborn's upward trajectory and mission to bring back quality rock 'n roll.

Broken Virgo Track Listing:

01. Broken Virgo
02. Uma
03. Pulse
04. Black Sky
05. Passing By

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.