Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Niacin - "Krush" [YouTube Song Stream]

- Mar 06, 2013 at 05:15PM
Share this:
Band Links:

The Skinny: After a seven-year hiatus, instrumental neo-fusion supergroup Niacin - featuring legendary bassist Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big, Steve Vai, David Lee Roth), world-renowned drummer Dennis Chambers (Santana, Parliament/Funkadelic) and acclaimed keyboardist John Novello (Chick Corea, Ritchie Cole) - will release their sixth studio album, Krush, in North America on April 2. The energetic artwork (featured above) was designed by Brian Ames (King Diamond, Arch/Matheos, King's X) and coincides impeccably with the band's kinetic 14-track release.

Krush was recorded at Clear Lake Studios in North Hollywood (No Doubt, Black Veil Brides, Intronaut) with engineer Ara Sarkisian (Steel Panther) while being mixed and mastered by Dino Herrmann (Scorpions, Guns N' Roses, Meat Loaf). You can listen to the first sample of the album by streaming the title track below.

Krush Track Listing:

01. Krush
02. Tone Wheels
03. Stormy Sunday
04. Low Art
05. Car Crash Red
06. Electorcity
07. Cold Fusion
08. Majestic Dance
09. Prelude & Funky Opus
10. The Gnarly Shuffle
11. Drifting
12. Sly Voltage
13. That's The One!
14. Triple Strength

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.