Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Norwegian Metallers I,THE BETRAYER Launch New Single "Credulity" From Upcoming EP '7' [Exclusive Premiere]

- Mar 13, 2017 at 05:43AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Norwegian quintet I, The Betrayer are set to release their new EP, 7, on June 5th 2017 and, ahead of its release, the band are streaming their new single and opening track to the EP, "Credulity" right here.

Vocalist Christopher Wiborg had this to say: "Just like how life flashes before your eyes just before you die, life is a fast paced series of images, senses and emotions that one needs to translate into a coherent view of the world. But our cognitive tools can deceive us because as many shades of light as light specters contains, you can only make out a minuscule fraction of it all."

7 Track Listing:

01. Credulity
02. Selfish Ride
03. Conformity
04. Humanity
05. Perpetual Eclipse
06. Boaster

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.