Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Québec's CARDINAL ROARK Deliver "Darkness" with Brand New Single [Exclusive Premiere]

- Feb 22, 2018 at 10:31AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Québec, Canada's black/thrash metallers Cardinal Roark are set to issue their Tales from the Darkside CD on March 23rd via PRC Music and today, we're helping to debu the new single "Darkness".

For those new to the band, we can tell you that while it includes among its ranks, current members of Wrath of Echoes and Doom's Day, the band's sound is quite different from those acts. It's more of a mixture of Carcass meets Satyricon meets Tribulation.

Tales from the Darkside Track Listing:

01. Nightmare
02. Darkness
03. A Dream Within a Dream
04. The Valley of Unrest
05. Spirits of the Dead
06. The Sleeper
07. Time curses us all
08. Dreamland

Seeing as you've made it this far, might as well watch the "A Dream Within a Dream" lyric video.

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.