Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

Show Me Wolves - "Tabula Rasa" [Exclusive Song Stream Premiere]

- Dec 14, 2015 at 07:13PM
Share this:
Band Links:

The Skinny: On January 16th, 2016, the Icelandic progressive extreme metal act, Show Me Wolves, will release its new, 8-song full-length The World They Took Over, via London, England's Merdumgiriz Records. the recording's 38 minutes of technicality and sheer heaviness is brought forth by Hörður Lúðvíksson, a supremely-talented musician who performs all instruments and vocals. The solo project is very new, having formed less than a year ago, but Show Me Wolves is already baring its teeth. Check out the premiere of the song "Tabula Rasa" just above.

The World They Took Over Track Listing:

01. Birth (Intro)
02. Tabula Rasa
03. Mother
04. Exit The Realm Of The Living
05. Transparent Figures
06. Gates In The Shadow
07. Downfall
08. The World They Took Over

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.