Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

"Sometimes Dead Is Better" Claim Polish Rock N'Rollers MENTOR [Exclusive Song Premiere]

- Oct 31, 2018 at 03:42AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Polish band Mentor return with new tunes about graves, witches, serial killers and satan. Their sophomore album Cults, Crypts and Corpses is set for release on 16 November via Pagan Records.

Cults, Crypts and Corpses picks up where Guts, Graves and Blasphemy left off. "It's a continuation of the ideas on our debut album", comments vocalist King of Nothing. "Short, heavy and fast. Ten tracks without filler clocking in at 30 minutes. The lyrics are about witches, crypts, serial killers and satan. Simply put, rock 'n' roll with the devil in the background."

You can pre-order the album here and check out our exclusive premiere of the track "Sometimes Dead Is Better" below:

Cults, Crypts and Corpses Track Listing:

01. We Dig
02. Sometimes Dead is Better
03. Mists of Doom
04. Death Mask
05. The Wax Nightmare
06. Tub of Toxic Waste
07. Churchburner Girl
08. Gut Bucket
09. Up in The Bell Tower
10. Gather by the Grave

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.