Home  /  Audio  /  

Stream the New ALL ELSE FAILS EP 'The Forever Lie' Now! [Exclusive Premiere]

- Feb 17, 2017 at 09:12AM
Share this:
Band Links:
It's Friday, February 17th, 2017 and Edmonton, Alberta's ripping metal quartet, All Else Fails, have released their brand new EP, The Forever Lie! (Grab it on iTunes right here.) The six-track effort is the follow-up to the band's award winning 2013 EP, Fucktropolis. Dark, aggressive and totally necksnaperrific... hear the premiere NOW!

The band's vocalist and guitarist Barret Klesko commented on the EP: "The Forever Lie is the idea that if we fall in line, we will be taken care of. That we can work hard like our parents and we will be successful. It's that our lives will ultimately have meaning, and that we deserve to be happy. The forever lie is the so called American dream, and that everything will be okay."

The Forever Lie Track Listing:

01. Beneath The Waves (4:12)
02. The Sons of Plenty (3:35)
03. The Forever Lie (3:34)
04. Twice Broken (4:44)
05. Broken (4:11)
06. Terracide (7:54)
Run Time: 28:12

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.