Swedish Rock Sensation TAKIDA Stream Entire New Album 'A Perfect World' [Exclusive Premiere]

- Oct 19, 2016 at 12:05PM
Share this:
Band Links:
If you haven't yet heard of tAKiDA, you're about to! Ånge, Sweden's rising rock quintet have worked very diligently to become one their home country's biggest acts and rightfully so, their music is as catchy and melodic as it is hard rocking. Boasting a slew of Platinum and Gold albums and singles, over 155M Spotify streams, and much more, the North American invasion begins on October 21st with the release of the group's new album A Perfect World, via The End Records (pre-order your copy RIGHT HERE).

Featuring the GOLD-certified hit single "Better", we're totally thrilled to be able to help North American rock fans get acquainted with this formidable band via an early and exclusive stream of the entire new record, A Perfect World!

Says tAKiDA of the new album, "It has always been a dream of ours to release an album in the United States. We couldn’t be more excited that A Perfect World is that album, and are so grateful to our fans in North America and The End Records for helping make this a reality."

A Perfect World Track Listing:

01. Don’t Wait Up
02. Flowerchild (The Beauty Of Stray)
03. I’ll Find My Way Home
04. Skid Row
05. Better
06. Don’t Forget About Me
07. All Your Life (Haven Stay Part 2)
08. My Dove
09. Wild Eyes
10. Run To The Water
11. High

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.