Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

THE CHRONICLES OF ISRAFEL Unveil an Epic Progressive Metal Track in "I Remember" [Exclusive]

- Sep 27, 2016 at 03:54PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Holy crap, this is a bad-ass tune! "I Remember" is a brand new track from Montreal, Québec's progressive metal/hard rock band, The Chronicles Of Israfel. Clocking in at 7:41 in length, "I Remember" is an elaborate and powerful piece of music which showcases the band's diversity, songwriting and playing prowess, not to mention their ability to get heavy-as-hell. Taken from their forthcoming album, A Trillion Lights, Tome II, which is due out on October 15, 2016, you're going to want to familiarise yourself with this group ASAP.

Speaking of which, if you're in the area, be sure to check out the band's CD release show in Montreal on October 15th at Petit Cafe Campus!

A Trillion Lights, Tome II Track Listing:

01. Colors Of The Energy Construct (2:03)
02. Goddamned (3:52)
03. I Remember (7:41)
04. Nightmare (3:17)
05. Spirit Carousel ft. Bekki Friesen (4:07)
06. Life I Know (4:55)
07. In Ruins (5:57)
08. Hatred In My Heart (4:18)
09. Violet Empress (Last Love) (5:13)
10. Greet The Sun (3:49)
11. A Trillion Lights (5:36)
12. Incendia (2:15)
13. The Turning Of The Heavens (12:38)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.