Home  /  Audio  /  Song Streams

THE MANSTERS Stream 47 Second Blast of Hardcore Punk Fury Called "The Battle Of TBG" [Exclusive Premiere]

- Nov 08, 2016 at 11:47AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Today we get to wallop you the premiere of a sick 47 second blast of hardcore punk fury courtesy of the Norwegian group The Mansters! Titled "The Battle Of TBG", this new track is taken from the band's forthcoming new self-titled album due out on November 25, 2016 via Ampmandens Records (pre-order here).

While the Tønsberg-based quintet originally formed in 2006 and would release a demo and two EPs, they ultimately hit a 3-year hiatus before returning with a reinvigorated new line-up and this, their debut full-length offering. The 10-song album, recorded by the band, mixed by Runar Magnussen and mastered at Mammoth Sound by Dan Randall, is loaded with a punk attitude, hardcore fury and thrash metal heaviness.

The Mansters Track Listing:

01. Survival Mode
02. The Battle Of TBG
03. Shit City
04. At Least I Tried
05. Parasites
06. Summer Of 96
07. Targets
08. Liar
09. One Mistake
10. We Destroyed This Town

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.