The Velvet Ants - "Another Planet" [Free Song Download]

- Feb 01, 2017 at 09:55AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Download Now! Download Now » 8.93 MB » grabbed 266 times

Boston, Massachusetts-based alternative rockers, The Velvet Ants, released their latest album, Blacklight Press, on December 9th, 2016 and today we're pleased to offer a free download of the single "Another Planet". The group, which originally formed in 2006 outside of Washington, DC, has been quite active over the bast decade releasing several albums including EPs, full-lengths, b-sides and more.

It was after moving to Boston and revamping the band's line-up (now Ian and Bing Quiogue), that they partnered with producer/musician Jordon Zadorozny, chose a selection of their back-catalogue and re-record them in a proper setting.

Blacklight Press Track Listing:

01. Prop Me Up
02. Audio Sunshine
03. Nothing
04. Two Sox
05. Kitsch
06. Another Planet
07. A Thousand Yards
08. Dead Rose
09. No Tomorrow
10 Vapor Street

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.