Volker - "Voodoo Baby" [Free Song Download]

- Jun 15, 2017 at 09:25PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Download Now! Download Now » 6.32 MB » grabbed 332 times

On May 26, 2017, France's female-fronted heavy rock quartet Volker released their new album Dead Doll. (Order your own digital or physical copy via Amazon.) Check out the track listing below but not before streaming and grabbing your own free high-quality MP3 download of the group's thundering single "Voodoo Baby".

Led by frontwoman Jen Nyx, the foursome mashup rock, grunge, horror punk and metal into their own addictive sound!

Dead Doll Track Listing:

01. Freaky Bride
02. Obey!
03. Negative Waves
04. Suicide Love Addict
05. Black Sunday
06. Yell
07. Voodoo Baby
08. In Black And White
09. Would You Play With Me
10. It Summons Me To Follow
11. Raven
12. Yell (CNX Remix)
13. Obey! (Strugg Remix – North American exclusive bonus track)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.