Von Voigt - "(You're An) Animal" [Free Song Download]

- Oct 18, 2016 at 07:32PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Download Now! Download Now » 20.50 MB » grabbed 402 times

Von Voigt are a New York, NY-situated rock foursome that notes their sound is what you'd get if "you cross Queen with AC/DC and you add rocket fuel" and, based on their track "(You're an) Animal", they're certainly making a statement. Taken from their debut 10-track album, Year of the Dragon, released June 21, 2016 (buy your own copy right here), grab yourself the recording's second song, "(You're an) Animal", which features Tessa Alves!

Year of the Dragon Track Listing:

01. Gimme That Shock
02. (You're an) Animal [feat. Tessa Alves]
03. Another Love Song
04. Bad Little Boy
05. Two Hearts
06. Year of the Dragon
07. Get It while It's Hot
08. Star Shaker
09. Dear Jupiter
10. Shame On the Radio

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.