YOU KNOW THE DRILL Proclaim This Is ‘Selfhood’ By Streaming Entire New EP [Exclusive Premiere]

- Jun 18, 2018 at 07:40AM
Share this:
Band Links:
You Know The Drill’s recent single “Snake Eyes” has already racked up in excess of 20,000 views ahead of the release of their sophomore EP, Selfhood. The EP sees release on June 22nd through Scylla Records and sees the band trying their hardest to move away from the “pop-punk” label.

Regarding the EP, the band said: “Selfhood is a record that we have devoted around a year of our lives to, so to finally be able to put it out is an incredibly rewarding feeling. We have poured so much of our own time and money into these 5 tracks to make everything as perfect as they can possibly be, so we hope that the passion and drive behind this record really shine through. This is Selfhood.”

You can purchase the EP through iTunes or get your physical copy through Scylla Records.

Selfhood Track Listing:

01. Overcast
02. Homesick
03. Suspect
04. Blossom
05. Snake Eyes

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.