ALL Audio

Goth rockers A Pale Horse Named Death have released their new single "Love The Ones You Hate", the first track taken from their third studio album When The World Becomes Undone
on Nov 16, 2018
Bad Religion have released another new single titled "My Sanity" and are promising more new music to come in 2019. Check out the track here.
on Nov 15, 2018
Independent Montreal, Canada rockers Victory Chimes are all set to issue their debut full-length record, Spinning Wheel, on November 16, 2018, and today we’re debuting a full album stream!
on Nov 14, 2018
We're bringing you a double shot of new songs from Bedfordshire's Gun Runners, with "Save Our Souls" and the title track from their new EP Brothers.
on Nov 08, 2018
Cinematic electronic rock artist, Soul Extract is nothing short of original and ambitious, and today we’re bringing you the exclusive premiere of his new track “Nebula” off the pending FiXT release, Circadian Algorithm.
on Nov 08, 2018
We’re getting you better acquainted with Nashville’s budding band Oginalii (pronounced oh-gun-ALL-ee), owners of maybe the most original group name you’ll hear in 2018, with the premiere of their new song “Forgotten Kindness”.
on Nov 08, 2018
Darren Paltrowitz’s Paltrocast has moved to Wednesday and today, in the podcast’s 8th episode, we hear from singer/songwriter Greg Holden, renowned rocker Dee Snider and comedian Greg Behrendt.
on Nov 07, 2018
Those of you eager for the Friday, November 9th release of Matthew Dylan Diana’s new five-track EP, Disasterpiece, are going to be stoked to learn that we’re debuting the “So Below” single!
on Nov 07, 2018
With the November 9th release of his Half Empty EP just days away, we’ve partnered up with Gainesville, Florida-based label Paper + Plastick to debut Jason S. Thompson’s entire new album.
on Nov 06, 2018
Not just the musical director and band leader for Wu-Tang Clan’s RZA, Dallas-based Stone Mecca is also a righteous blues-funk guitar rocker. With a new album due November 9th, we’re stoked to debut his new song, “Alienman”.
on Nov 05, 2018
On November 10th, Melbourne, Australia native Adam Kluga, aka Project:Heavensent, will release his new EP of the same name. Today, though, we’re thrilled to exclusively unveil the new single “A Need for Departure”.
on Nov 03, 2018
Ready for some psychedelia? Well, we got something killer for you with this free download of “Bugs,” a single by West Philly-based psych rockers, Nematode.
on Nov 01, 2018
Nothing to see here. Move along. No one has a “Concealed Little Weapon” to hide. Now available as a free download, we’re stoked to have teamed up with Ghost X Gardens, real name Adam Rushfield, to give away this song!
on Oct 31, 2018
Pomona, California’s Kinkshamer, a progressive metalcore/deathcore group that’s certainly not shirking away from the chance to discuss crazy sexual kinks and fetishes, have just debuted their NSFW new single “Behind Closed Doors Between Beauty and the Beast”.
on Oct 31, 2018
Philly “mudtronic” rockers Man Like Machine are here to inject some glam into your day with their electroclash, goth vibes, and exclusive premiere of their new single “Petman.”
on Oct 31, 2018
Witches, crypts, serial killers and Satan! What's not to like? Well, check out our exclusive premiere of the new track from Polish rock n' rollers Mentor
on Oct 31, 2018
Bloodshot Records and Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers have released "Reality Bites", a track from the upcoming album Bought To Rot.
on Oct 29, 2018
With their nine-track new full-length studio recording, Cursed, due out on November 9th via Dine Alone Records (pre-orders can be found here), Toronto, Canada’s rock quintet, SEAS are about to make a big splash in local scene. Compounding that musical ripple is the debut of the group’s latest single, the super-catchy “Waves”.
on Oct 26, 2018
Charlotte, NC-based all-female rock/metal crew Reason|Define have forged they own aggressive take on post-hardcore. Now, with their sophomore album In Memory… underway, we’re teasing the tunes via this premiere of lead single “Pointing Fingers”.
on Oct 26, 2018
Ahead of the release of their much-anticipated new album, No Tourists, on November 2nd, The Prodigy have released another new track in the form of "We Live Forever".
on Oct 26, 2018


Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.