COMMONWEALTH Discuss Their Hometown and the Challenges They Face as a Band [Exclusive Trailer]

- Jan 15, 2019 at 03:33AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Based out of Orange County, California, Commonwealth have had a tough time of it recently but are finally set to release their long-awaited new album Everyone Around Me on January 18, 2019 through Sharptone Records.

In this exclusive trailer, amongst other topics, frontman Tyler St.Clair talks about his hometown and the challenges facing bands these days local and otherwise.

Everyone Around Me Track Listing:

01. Fear
02. Lost
03. Runaway
04. Happy
05. Fathers
06. Taxi
07. Neglect
08. Vinyl
09. Reckless
10. Wilt
11. Unbalanced

You can pre-order your copy of Everyone Around Me from this location

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.