Are you sick and tired of sucky Billboard Charts? PureGrainAudio is here to kick your ass with our own Top 200 Chart! Compiled from our all-time most downloaded rock and metal songs, visitors can grab their favorite songs, read biographies, and comment and interact with other music fans. You never know what new song will blast onto the chart, so keep checking back for new tunes. Want to submit your free song for download? Simply send us an email here:

New Metal Downloads

Eternal Prophecy - "Serpentine Dynasty" [Free Song Download]
The Corona Lantern - "Incompatible Structures" [Free Song Download]
Forbidden To Fly - "Shrine of Enmity" [Free Song Download]
DistortHead - "Ode To The Sun" [Free Song Download]
Eradikal Insane - "Abrasive Harbingers" [Free Song Download]
IAMENEMY - "Wake Me When I'm Dead" [Free Song Download]
Aktaion - "Candid Flow of the Shrapnel Dust" [Free Song Download]
Cairiss - "Disgraced" [Free Song Download]
Incentives - "Corrode" (feat. Max Chapman of Imprisoned) [Free Song Download]
Carrion Curse - "The God Who Failed" [Free Song Download]
Vrona - "Assertion" [Free Song Download]
Evig Natt - "Bringer of Ice" [Free Song Download]
Ways. - "As A Duty" [Free Song Download]
Endrah - "Bully" [Free Song Download]
VHS - "From Inside" [Free Song Download]
Darkside of Daylight - "Voices of Sorrow" [Free Song Download]
Gottweist - "Believe, It's Over" [Free Song Download]
Hollow Mirror - "Corrupt Constitution" [Free Song Download]
Kavrila - "Retch" [Free Song Download]
Abysseral Throne - "Wolfthorn" [Free Song Download]
Karnon - "Le Brame Du Cerf" [Free Song Download]
Pectus Excavatum - "Exit" [Free Song Download]
Daydream XI - "Keeping the Dream Alive" [Exclusive Free Song Download]
Killers Lodge - "Growling the Night Away" [Free Song Download]
Gypsy Chief Goliath - "Holding Grace" [Free Song Download]




Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.