Home  /  News  /  Album News

BATTLEAXE Reveal Cover Art and Track Listing for New Album 'Heavy Metal Sanctuary'

- Dec 12, 2013 at 12:24PM
Share this:
Band Links:
SPV/Steamhammer will release the new Battleaxe album 'Heavy Metal Sanctuary' March 4th in North America, on February 21st in Germany and February 24th in Europe as a digipak version and download. A new teaser for the album can be seen below.

'Heavy Metal Sanctuary' was recorded at Trinity Heights/Pillarbox/Sound Inc Studios in Newcastle upon Tyne England and was mixed and mastered by Fred Purser (ex-Tygers Of Pan Tang).

'Heavy Metal Sanctuary' Track Listing:

01. Heavy Metal Sanctuary
02. Shock and Awe
03. Hail to the King
04. Rebel With a Cause
05. Give it More
06. Too Hot For Hell
07. Revolution
08. A Prelude to Battle
09. The Legions Unite
10. Spirits of the Fallen
11. Devil Calls
12. Kingdom Come
13. Romeo

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/battleaxemetal.

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.