Home  /  News

BREAKING BENJAMIN to Release Greatest Hits Collection 'Shallow Bay: The Best Of Breaking Benjamin'; "Blow Me Away" Single Out Now

- Jul 12, 2011 at 03:49PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Hollywood Records has announced a Greatest Hits collection titled 'Shallow Bay: The Best Of Breaking Benjamin' from their multi-platinum rock band Breaking Benjamin to be released on August 16th, 2011. The two-disc release will feature the band’s chart-topping hits including "Breath," "So Cold," "Sooner Or Later," "The Diary Of Jane" and "I Will Not Bow," as well as an entire disc of rare recordings including never-before-released songs, live performances, rare acoustic recordings and remixes.

A remixed version of "Blow Me Away," the lead track from the two-disc set, features the soaring vocals of Syd Duran of the band Valora and is already heating up the rock radio charts. The song is available for fans on HERE now.

'Shallow Bay' Track Listing:

Disc One:
01. Polyamorous
02. Skin
03. Medicate
04. So Cold
05. Sooner Or Later
06. Rain
07. The Diary Of Jan
08. Breath
09. Until The End
10. I Will Not Bow
11. Lights Out
12. Give Me A Sign
13. Blow Me Away (w/ Syd Duran of Valora)

'Rarities' Disc Two:
01. Ordinary Man (previously unreleased)
02. Water (remix version of indy EP track)
03. Who Wants To Live Forever (2011 remix of Queen tribute song)
04. I Will Not Bow (acoustic mix)
05. Better Days (previously unreleased)
06. Polyamorous (acoustic mix)
07. Lie To Me (previously unreleased)
08. Lady Bug (2011 remix)
09. Enjoy The Silence (2011 remix)
10. Until The End (live acoustic)
11. Breath (live acoustic)

For more information, please visit: www.shallowbay.com.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.