Home  /  News  /  Album News

CONSTANTS Reveal Details of Upcoming Album 'Pasiflora'; Due out July 24th via The Mylene Sheath

- May 30, 2012 at 06:34PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Following this month's premiere of their cover of Catherine Wheel's classic track "Strange Fruit", Boston's celebrated post-metal/shoegaze phenoms Constants, have revealed the details of their upcoming full-length release titled 'Pasiflora,' available on CD and digital format on July 24th, followed by a proper vinyl release on August 21st, all courtesy of The Mylene Sheath.

'Pasiflora' will see it's official release in stores worldwide on 7/24 on the CD/digital formats, followed by a deluxe vinyl release on 8/21. The vinyl LP version will come in an old style case-wrapped, tip-on sleeve jacket (including a very limited edition of just 100 available exclusively through retail on white vinyl). There will also be other limited colors available exclusively through The Mylene Sheath web-store when they launch pre-orders in late June. In addition, the band will have an exclusive color with them when they hit the road in late summer/early fall to support the release, full US tour dates coming soon.

'Pasiflora' Track Listing:

01. Sunrise
02. Hourglass
03. Passenger
04. Mourning
05. Beautiful
06. Pressure
07. Sunset
08. Austere
09. 1985
10. Crosses

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/constantsband.

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.