Home  /  News  /  Album News

EARTH CALLER Sign to Entertainment One; Video for New Single "Fall" Posted Online

- Oct 27, 2017 at 07:53AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Melbourne, Australia's Earth Caller have signed with Entertainment One / Lifeblood, Inc. and released a brand new music video for their single, "Fall". This is the first new music from their forthcoming LP Crystal Death, set for release 18 January 2018.

"This song is about a bit of a messy break up I had and the process of how it came to unfold," says Earth Caller vocalist Josh Collard. "I was a bit of a mess myself at the time and more or less realised that we were both guilty of similar things which is why Sophie Jest (who features on the track and acts in the video) sings the chorus back at me in the bridge."

"Lyrically this album is far more personal and emotional. Sonically it’s heavier, faster and more melodic. Honestly, the band has never been more proud of a body of work than we are of this album and judging by the overwhelmingly positive response we’ve already received when we perform new material live - it appears the fans are into too!"

Crystal Death Track Listing:

01. Pipe Dreams
02. Sucka
03. No Forgiveness
04. Exposed
05. Dying Beside You
06. Never In Never Around
07. A Ghost
08. Fall ft. Sophie Jest
09. Mirror
10. May 16
11. Hold On ft. Taylar Paige

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.