Home  /  News  /  Album News

Finnish Rockers BROTHER FIRETRIBE Announce Fourth Album 'Sunbound'

- Feb 10, 2017 at 10:39AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Finnish melodic rock quintet, Brother Firetribe, have revealed a March 24th, 2017 release date of their fourth full-length studio effort, Sunbound, via Spinefarm Records.

The 12-track recording was mixed by Mikko Karmila (Nightwish, Children Of Bodom, Stratovarius) and follows 2014’s Diamond In The Firepit. Both the lead single ("Taste Of A Champion") and second track ("Indelible Heroes") will drop shortly.

Sunbound Track Listing:

01. Sunbound
02. Help Is On The Way
03. Indelible Heroes
04. Taste of a Champion
05. Last Forever
06. Give Me Tonight
07. Shock
08. Strangled
09. Heart of the Matter
10. Restless Heart
11. Big City Dream
12. Phantasmagoria
13. Don't Cry For Yesterday (vinyl only)
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.