Home  /  News  /  Album News

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH to Release 'A Decade of Destruction' On December 1st; Release Lyric Video for "Trouble"

- Nov 02, 2017 at 05:41PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Los Angeles hard rock band Five Finger Death Punch have been at it for a while now and it's finally time for a greatest hits album! Titled A Decade of Destruction, the album will drop December 1st. Along with the announcement and track listing, the band has released a lyric video for "Trouble," one of the new tracks featured on the collection. Check it out below!

Along with the greatest hits collections, the band has announced that they will be releasing their seventh full-length album in Spring 2018 through Prospect Park Records in North America and Eleven Seven Music internationally. The album will be the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2015 release Got Your Six which featured the #1 single "Wash It All Away."

FFDP are currently preparing for their European arena tour this fall. The band will be on the road co-headlining with In Flames and special guests Of Mice & Men.

A Decade Of Destruction Track Listing:

1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under And Over It
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.