Home  /  News

FUCK THE FACTS Release Download Compilation

- Jun 24, 2010 at 05:53PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Grindcore band Fuck The Facts have released a compilation named 'St. Jean Baptiste 2010' containing six tracks of all their French songs. Make sure you go download it now at THIS LOCATION as it will only be up on June 23rd and 24th. Look below for the track listing.

Fuck The Facts have been around for a number of years releasing albums left to right. Their latest album was ‘Disgorge Mexico’ out now on Relapse Records. This album was made into a movie by David Hall. A new release for Fuck The Facts should show up later 2010. Keep an eye out for this grindcore act for when they play your town next.

Track Listing:

01. La Tête Hors de l’Eau -2010
02. Charlatan
03. La Culture Du Faux
04. La Dernière Image
05. Éclat-Boue-Sang
06. La Tête Hors de l’Eau -2003

For more information, please visit: www.myspace.com/fuckthefacts.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.