Home  /  News  /  Album News

MYLES KENNEDY Releases Track-Listing for New Album 'Year Of The Tiger'

- Dec 04, 2017 at 02:08AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Myles Kennedy, well known for his work with Alter Bridge, Slash, and the Mayfield Four recently announced that, on March 9, 2018, Napalm Records will release his highly anticipated, debut solo album, Year Of The Tiger and has now released the track-listing.

Year Of The Tiger Track Listing:

01. Year Of The Tiger
02. The Great Beyond
03. Blind Faith
04. Devil On The Wall
05. Ghost of Shangri La
06. Turning Stones
07. Haunted By Design
08. Mother
09. Nothing But A Name
10. Love Can Only Heal
11. Songbird
12. One Fine Day

Myles comments, "“I’m excited to announce I’m teaming up with Napalm Records for the release of my first solo record Year Of The Tiger. This record is something I’ve always wanted to make and I’m grateful to Napalm for believing in me enough to get behind it.”

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.