Home  /  News  /  Album News

New THREAT SIGNAL Album 'Disconnect' Delayed Until November 24, 2017

- Nov 17, 2017 at 09:57AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Due to a manufacturing delay in North America, Threat Signal's new album Disconnect will now be released in CD format (physical format) on November 24th. Currently it’s still available for pre-ordering via all key retailers includng Amazon, FYE and BestBuy.

Disconnect was recorded and produced by vocalist Jon Howard and lead guitarist Travis Montgomery. Mixing and mastering were done by Mark Lewis (DevilDriver, Whitechapel, Battlecross, Coal Chamber). Artwork for the album was created by Ludovic Cordelieres of Rusalkadesign (Kamelot).

Disconnect Track Listing:

01. Elimination Process
02. Nostalgia
03. Walking Alone
04. Exit The Matrix
05. Falling Apart
06. Aura
07. Betrayal
08. To Thine Own Self Be True
09. Dimensions
10. Terminal Madness
11. Eyes Sewn Shut

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.