Home  /  News  /  Other News

New Week! New Noizes! Episode #26 (w/ THIS LIFE, WITHERFALL and More)

- Mar 18, 2019 at 03:13AM
Share this:
Band Links:
It’s the start of another new week here at PureGrainAudio so, to set you going, we’ve pulled together ten new songs, videos, and bands that have recently landed in our inbox that we think you should check out. Enjoy!

1. This Life - "My Love"
- Following a support slot with Emarosa earlier this year, London, UK-based alternative rock newcomers This Life have released the video for their latest single, "My Love", a very honest account of living with Borderline Personality Disorder.

2. Of Allies - "Blossoms"
- UK rockers Of Allies have released their new single and video "Blossoms", the first taste of new material since their smash 2017 debut full-length.

3. Weatherstate - "Brain Dead"
- Bristol punk band Weatherstate have announced that their debut album Born A Cynic will be released on May 10 via UK indie Failure By Design Records (Wiretap Records in North America). The band have also revealed a new single "Brain Dead" with an accompanying music video.

4. The Gallery - "Pesticide"
- Coming at you from Wakefield, Yorkshire, exciting indie/punk newcomers, The Gallery, have just issued their raucous new single "Pesticide".

5. Your Life & Mine - "Better End The Heartbreak"
- After a quiet 2018, Sheffield natives Your Life & Mine have just released a storming new track, "Better End The Heartbreak" along with a retro-inspired video to compliment the track.

6. Scream Blue Murder - "Inside"
- With less than one month away from the release of Scream Blue Murder's new album Rock Bottom, the band have another track from the album in the form of "Inside"

7. In Fear They Follow - "Solace"
- South West born metal quartet In Fear They Follow have revealed a music video for their next single "Erebus", taken from their forthcoming debut EP Solace due for release on the 5th April 2019.

8. Mini Mansions - "Gummy Bear"
- Mini Mansions, the Los Angeles band comprising members of Queens of the Stone Age, Arctic Monkeys and The Last Shadow Puppets, have released a video for the new single taken from their forthcoming album Guy Walks Into A Bar... due to be released July 26, 2019 on Fiction Records.

9. Witherfall - "A Tale That Wasn't Right"
- Taken from their Vintage - EP, dark melodic metal act Witherfall have released their cover of the Helloween classic "A Tale That Wasn't Right".

10. Brightlight City - "Statues & Monuments"
- UK rock quintet Brightlight City have announced their debut album, The Harmony & The Chaos, will see release on 17th May 2019 via Undead Collective Records. To coincide with the announcement, BRIGHTLIGHT CITY have revealed new single "Statues & Monuments".

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.