Home  /  News

SECRETS Release Debut LP 'The Ascent' on Tuesday

- Jan 15, 2012 at 05:46PM
Share this:
Band Links:
'The Ascent', the debut LP from San Diego, CA post-hardcore five-piece Secrets will be The record will be out this Tuesday January 17th on Velocity/Rise Records. It was produced by Tom Denney (formerly of A Day To Remember).

Armed with irresistibly catchy choruses, soaring vocals, and mercilessly dynamic breakdowns, Secrets is preparing to tour heavily in support of the new release this spring as they join Sleeping With Sirens, Abandon All Ships and Conditions on the "Let's Tour To This Tour", which kicks off March 3rd in Cleveland, OH. Secrets' CD release show takes place this Tuesday, January 17th at Soma in San Diego.

Show Date:

01/03 - San Diego, CA - Soma

'The Ascent' Track Listing:

01. Genesis
02. The Oath
03. Somewhere in Hiding
04. The Heartless Part
05. 40 Below
06. Melodies
07. The Best You Can't Be
08. Blindside
09. The Hardest Part
10. You Look Good In Plastic
11. The Ascent

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/secretsofficial.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.