Home  /  News

SPRING OFFENSIVE Announce U.S. Release of Their Album ' Pull Us Apart' via Burning Building Recordings

- May 12, 2011 at 06:01PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Seattle Indie label, Burning Building Recordings recently signed an album deal with indie Oxford, England quintet, Spring Offensive and will be re-distributing their album, 'Pull Us Apart' in the U.S. on June 21 with the addition of one exclusive bonus track.

"Burning Building is exactly the kind of record label that we want to be releasing our music; their ethos and their roster is perfectly suited to us. 'Pull Us Apart' was the first thing we really did as a band, so it's a great place for people to discover us," says lead vocalist Lucas Whitworth. "We're pretty stoked, to be honest. We're excited about what we can achieve together. Hopefully we can make disgusting amounts of money, and retire to a small island in the Pacific. That last part was not entirely serious."

'Pull Us Apart' Track Listing:

01. I Found Myself Smiling
02. Abacus Rex
03. Every Coin
04. The Cable Routine
05. Everything Other Than This
06. Slow Division
07. Little Evening
08. The First Of Many Dreams About Monsters

For more information, please visit: www.springoffensive.co.uk.
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.