Home  /  News  /  Album News

TAX THE HEAT Confirm March 9, 2018 Release for New Album 'Change Your Position'

- Nov 17, 2017 at 10:31AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Nuclear Blast Entertainment have announced the release of the new album from Tax The Heat, Change Your Position, on 9th March 2018. The album will be available as CD, Digital, Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl and Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl.

“"If an album is about capturing a band or artist at a certain point, Change Your Position might have happened at the perfect time. As a band we toured, found our sound, found our place and took inspiration from a world in utter chaos. With Change Your Position we pushed ourselves creatively as hard as we could and it took us further into ourselves than we expected - we hope it's apparent to the listener." – Alex Veale

Change Your Position Track Listing:

01. Money In The Bank
02. Change Your Position
03. Playing With Fire
04. All That Medicine
05. On The Run
06. The Last Time
07. Taking The Hit
08. My Headspace
09. We Are Consumers
10. Cut Your Chains
11. Wearing A Disguise
12. The Symphony Has Begun

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.