Home  /  News  /  Album News

THE HAZYTONES to Release Self-Titled Album November 3rd and Release Full Stream

- Oct 20, 2017 at 04:17PM
Share this:
Band Links:
Montreal's The Hazytones is a heavy stoner rock trio with their self-titled album due out on November 3rd through Ripple Music in the USA and in Europe on Kozmik Artifactz. The band was founded in 2015 by singer/guitarist Mick Martel, drummer Antoine St-Germain and bassist Frederic Couture. They began work on the album about two years ago at ReelRoad studio in Rosemont – La Petite-Patrie in Montreal.

The Hazytones have already toured extensively, in Canada, the United States and particularly Europe where they have hit the UK, Belgium, Switzerland and France. After returning from the tour, Adam Gilbert came in to fill the bass and backing vocal duties and ever since they have been writing new material for album number two.

You can stream the album in full right below!

The Hazytones Track Listing:

01. Light of The Day
02. Fool's Paradise
03. Free from Your Spell
04. Marked by The Devil
05. Children of The Universe
06. Day of The Dead
07. Kill to Survive
08. Living on The Edge
09. Moonstruck

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.