ALL Show Review

Steel Panther transported the ecstatic crowd at London, UK’s The Roundhouse back to the ‘80s for a night full of inappropriate jokes, boobs, and good old-fashioned rock n’ roll. What more could one want on a Sunday before the reality of Monday morning comes around again?
on Feb 15, 2019
The “Misery Will Find You”! We caught up with The Amity Affliction and Senses Fail as they hit The Catalyst in Santa Cruz, California with supporting act Silent Planet.
on Feb 15, 2019
We caught up with UK post-metalcore giants Bring Me The Horizon, plus supporting acts Thrice and FEVER 333, as they came to play UMass Lowell’s Tsongas Center on February 1, 2019.
on Feb 14, 2019
Brit rockers Don Broco continue to go from strength to strength putting on performances to show exactly why they're playing multiple sold-out nights at venues like Victoria Warehouse in Manchester. Check out the photos here.
on Feb 14, 2019
Tech-death royalty Obscura bring along genre-mates Fallujah, Allegaeon and First Fragment for a mind-blowing display of musicianship at London’s O2 Academy Islington.
on Feb 12, 2019
Behemoth' long-awaited return to the UK saw them roll into Manchester at the weekend bringing with them an arena-sized performance. They were joined on the trek by Swedish legends At The Gates and Wolves In The Throne Room.
on Feb 11, 2019
Seeing pop-punk stars Busted in a venue as tiny as the Brudenel Social Club is a rare occurance so we jumped at the offer of joining a few hundred hardcore fans for one of three album launch shows the band played on the same day.
on Feb 11, 2019
Brit hard rockers Inglorious's Manchester set didn't quite hit the heights our reviewer was expecting but still managed to rock hard enough for four hundred of their hardcore fans who packed into the Academy 2.
on Feb 10, 2019
Usually seen rocking the foundations of venues like this one, classic Brit rockers Thunder brought their stripped back "Please Remain Seated" tour to York so we went along to check it out.
on Feb 10, 2019
London electro-indie outfit Bastille put on a mesmerising visual and audio extraveganza for fans in Manchester recently and you can check out our review and photos here.
on Feb 09, 2019
Alt-rock staples Walk The Moon and post-punk group Bear Hands delivered big time on a chilly Thursday night in Portland, Maine at the State Theatre for a nearly sold-out show.
on Feb 08, 2019
With support from Side Hustle, Jane’s Party threw a private listening party to showcase some fresh songs from their upcoming album, Casual Island, out February 15th via Cadence Music Group.
on Feb 05, 2019
We caught up with mainstream alt/rock giants Panic! At the Disco as they hit the hallowed grounds of Nashville, TN’s Bridgestone Arena with supporting act Two Feet, plus opener Betty Who.
on Feb 01, 2019
Honestly, the thought of sending out photographer to cover Canadian bruisers Cancer Bats in place like Rebellion in Manchester made us shudder a little bit. Thankfully Sabrina Ramdoyal survived to bring back these awesome photos.
on Feb 01, 2019
Their new album took seven years in the making, their last visit to Leeds took even longer so, on their debut appearance at the First Direct Arena, the band had some making up to do and they did that with a stunning performance. Check out the photos here.
on Jan 30, 2019
We caught up-and-coming Toronto artists Valley and Lemin. at a concert presented at The Lounge at Live Nation as a part of the Sirius XM ongoing Ones to Watch Northside Sessions showcases.
on Jan 29, 2019
Powerwolf brought the metal to the masses at Bristol SWX for yet another sold-out show of their “Sacrament of Sin Tour,” with ear-shattering support from stadium rockers Kissin’ Dynamite and Swedish metal band Amaranthe!
on Jan 26, 2019
Atlanta heavyweights Mastodon roll into Leeds, UK for the latest date on their UK run. They were joined by Mutoid Man and Kvelertak and you can check out the photos here.
on Jan 25, 2019
During a stop off in the UK recently, PureGrainAudio was invited down to the dress rehearsal for Cirque Du Soleil's Totem show. Here are a few photos from the two hour spectacular.
on Jan 21, 2019
Emo staples Silverstein, celebrating the 15-year anniversary of their debut, When Broken Is Easily Fixed, played at Portland’s Aura on January 10th with support from Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn and Capstan.
on Jan 19, 2019

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.