ALL Show Review

Light some fire, cover yourself in neon yellow duct tape, rig up some seriously killer lighting and you’ll have yourself a Twenty One Pilots show. Joshua Dun and Tyler Joseph put on a spine-chilling show at Washington, DC’s Capital One Arena.
on Nov 10, 2018
Billie Eilish kicked off her sold out “1 By 1” tour in Oakland, CA, bringing a spectacular show to The Fox Theater alongside Finneas and Childish Major.
on Nov 09, 2018
The all-Aussie progressive invasion of Caligula’s Horse, Circles and I Built The Sky put on an enjoyable show blending flawless technical skill and plenty of groove to a sold-out London audience at Boston Music Room.
on Nov 09, 2018
Despite sound gremlins derailing this sold-out gig, songwriter Sam Fender showed exactly why he will be one of the ones to watch for 2019. Read our review here.
on Nov 09, 2018
Anti-Flag and Cancer Bats could easily fill larger venues off their own back, let alone playing together, so it was amazing to see them headline London’s intimate, and most iconic of gay nightclubs, Heaven.Worriers.
on Nov 08, 2018
Fans that hit Maxwell’s in Waterloo, ON on November 2nd enjoyed seeing a stadium-level show in a small club. Steve Harris and his British Lion project wowed the crowd after Coney Hatch brought the nostalgia.
on Nov 08, 2018
Nothing,Nowhere made a triumphant return to London for a sold-out show at The Garage with support from Lontalius and Sullii.
on Nov 07, 2018
The Huntington State Beach-based Surf City Blitz was such a smashing hit that not only will it be back in 2019, but so will we. Food, motorcycles, fun, and tons of punk... here’s a list of our TOP 8 highlights, not to mention killer galleries, of each day’s sights and sounds.
on Nov 07, 2018
Our man John Gilleese loves his riffs dirty so we sent him along to check out Corrosion Of Conformity, Orange Goblin and Fireball Ministry and here's his photos!
on Nov 07, 2018
Devil’s Night just got spookier! American metalcore heavies Emmure brought a crazy show to Toronto’s Opera House along with co-headliners Stick To Your Guns, plus openers Wage War and Sanction.
on Nov 04, 2018
On November 1st, Bostonian metalheads turned out for black mass presided over by Polish blackened death metallers Behemoth. Currently in the midst of their Ecclesia Diabolica America tour, the band is accompanied by arguably the godfathers of melodic death metal, Sweden’s At The Gates and West Coast black metal act Wolves In The Throne Room.
on Nov 02, 2018
Maryland rockers Good Charlotte, along with supporting acts Sleeping With Sirens and Knuckle Puck, made a stop at Toronto’s Rebel during their rad “Generation RX Tour”.
on Nov 01, 2018
Alternative rock mainstays, Goo Goo Dolls, are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their ground-breaking album Dizzy Up The Girl. We caught up with the band at a sold out House of Blues in Boston, MA.
on Oct 31, 2018
Abandoned By Bears, We Were Sharks, Youth Fountain, Service Delay and Terror Ruins Birthdays all hit Toronto’s Bovine Sex Club on October 14th for a punk rocking good time!
on Oct 30, 2018
On the hallowed grounds of Worcester, Massachusetts’ The Palladium, on the final day of the venue’s annual horror and metal-themed celebration Rock and Shock, we caught Trivium, Avatar and Light The Torch.
on Oct 29, 2018
Yungblud brought his “21st Century Liability Tour” to Toronto’s Rivoli on October 21st to promote his album of the same name. It was an evening packed with fun which was only amplified by Louisville, Kentucky opener, Arrested Youth.
on Oct 28, 2018
Not Dead Yet brought America’s hardcore heavy-hitters, Terror back to Toronto for its 8th festival! The band were accompanied by Candy, Year of the Knife, Backtrack, and Harms Way.
on Oct 27, 2018
Emmy Award-winning composer Ramin Djawadi, featuring his 80-piece orchestra, made a stop at the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto on October 14, for a visually spectacular Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience.
on Oct 26, 2018
Playing London’s RoundhouseCoheed and Cambria display their visionary songwriting powers, and assert their status as a must-see live rock band - with the exceptional Chon opening for them.
on Oct 25, 2018
Brighton rock band Black Peaks visited Leeds recently during their current UK headline tour in support of new album, All That Divides. Check out the review and photos here.
on Oct 25, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.