ALL Show Review

Portugal. The Man welcomed fall with a high-energy performance to help round out Forest Hills Stadium’s season on September 22nd. Check out a gallery and review here!
on Oct 02, 2018
After 40 years of trailblazing in the electronic music trenches, Gary Numan is showing no signs of slowing down. We caught his recent performance at Toronto’s Phoenix Concert Theatre.
on Oct 01, 2018
Capping off their one-month Canada/USA “Burn It Down Tour,” The Dead Daisies played the Glass House in Pomona, California, and gave the crowd a rock and roll show to remember!
on Sep 29, 2018
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats headlined the final show of the season at Portland, Maine’s Thompson’s Point on a foggy evening on September 15, 2018.
on Sep 29, 2018
We celebrate Florence + The Machine’s current tour supporting the band’s fourth studio recording High As Hope with this mini preview and playlist.
on Sep 28, 2018
The new Cirque Du Soliel show, "OVO", is as bonkers as it is breathtaking as we found out on the opening night of the show in Leeds. Check out some photos from the show here.
on Sep 24, 2018
Biffy Clyro took their "unplugged" show out on the road and we caught up with it in the delightful surroundings of the Manchester Opera House. Check out photos here.
on Sep 24, 2018
Going solo for his latest run of shows, Jaret Reddickarmed with only an acoustic guitar, invites us into his rollercoaster world of "Heartache and Hilarity".
on Sep 23, 2018
Long Island Sound Fest had its first run on Labour Day Weekend, boasting two days full of Long Island-based bands, ranging from new and local, like Strawberry Blonde, to household names like Wheatus and John Nolan.
on Sep 21, 2018
With Riot Fest featuring at least 29 bands per day, there isn’t much time to do anything else but listen to the music. But, if you find yourself with copious free time, there actually is plenty to do besides music. Here are 8 things we checked out (and that you should’ve too).
on Sep 20, 2018
Am I ready to Riot? Well let’s certainly hope so, as I headed to one of the best known and best run Chicago music fests – Riot Fest. This marks the 14th year of this fest in my hometown of Chicago.
on Sep 19, 2018
The Palladium in Worcester, MA was packed to gills as Parkway Drive, alongside August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada and Polaris, brought the heavy.
on Sep 19, 2018
Stereophonics, featuring Kelly Jones and co., delivered a Tragically Hip-friendly performance at Danforth Music Hall, including Hip drummer Johnny Fay, not to mention openers The Ramona Flowers.
on Sep 16, 2018
This concert was a gift of metal. What this evening wound up being was a two-hour love-in celebrating metal with some of the best amongst the genre’s performers. Metal Allegiance and openers Venom Inc rocked Gramercy Theatre!
on Sep 15, 2018
Tennessee rockers 10 Years made their welcome return to the UK this month with a run of shows including a date in Manchester. Check out Sabrina's photos from the show here.
on Sep 15, 2018
On another hot, late summer’s Toronto night, ‘90s alt-rockers Counting Crows and Live brought the goods at Budweiser Stage on their “25 Years and Counting Tour”.
on Sep 12, 2018
This weekend, in Vancouver, BC’s iconic Stanley Park, the brand new Skookum Festival makes its debut, eager to show the indie world what it’s all about. Music, art, after dark events, and headlined by Florence + The Machine and The Killers... where to start?
on Sep 12, 2018
The last day of Midgardsblot ended with a pagan ceremony reenacting a sacrifice. Rad, right? We also caught amazing bands like headliners Watain and Ensiferum, not to mention Årabrot, Vanvidd and Resjemheia.
on Sep 11, 2018
Aftershock Festival is only a couple weeks away so it’s time to start thinking about which sets you absolutely can’t miss throughout the two-day event. Here are our top picks that are sure to make for a rockin’ weekend!
on Sep 09, 2018
With so many great moments at FAN EXPO 2018, it’s hard to pick one that stood out. Here are just a few of the moments that made us nerd out.
on Sep 08, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.