ALL Show Review

Summer is here and so is the final Vans Warped Tour. Three bands tearing up the owly.fm stage this summer that you won’t want to miss are Picturesque, Makeout, Don Broco!
on Jun 30, 2018
Burlington’s annual Sound of Music Festival has come to a close. How was it? Simply put, it was a whole heaping pile of music, activities and all-around fun. We’re going to try distill it down to some highlights of what the week had in store for its attendees.
on Jun 29, 2018
It's the hottest day of the year in the UK so far but 800 fans packed into the Albert Hall in Manchester to spend the evening with actor-turned-country-musician Kiefer Sutherland.
on Jun 29, 2018
Featuring Styx, Joan Jett and Tesla, this impressive triple-bill production promised fans “more bang for the buck.” It did not disappoint.
on Jun 28, 2018
Rock icon Billy Idol brought his "Live! 2018" tour to the UK last week and we caught the show in Manchester. Check out the photos and review here...
on Jun 28, 2018
Here are 5 things we learned from seeing Poison, Cheap Trick, and opener Pop Evil during their Nothin’ But A Good Time 2018 show at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater.
on Jun 27, 2018
On Tuesday night we weren’t lookin’ for nothin’ but a good time, and that’s exactly what we got as Poison rocked the Budweiser Stage, along with Cheap Trick and Pop Evil!
on Jun 26, 2018
Fitz and The Tantrums just wrapped up a run with Mikky Ekko featuring a few dates with indie rockers X Ambassadors. We caught up with them at the picturesque seaside venue Thompson’s Point in Portland, Maine.
on Jun 25, 2018
As the venerable Vans Warped Tour begins its final cross-country run, we give you seven of the best lesser-known bands on this year’s tour that you NEED to check out!
on Jun 25, 2018
Rise Records’ Dance Gavin Dance rounded up the last week of their Spring 2018 tour with a sold out show at The Observatory in sunny Santa Ana, CA with tour mates, I See Stars, Erra, and Sianvar.
on Jun 25, 2018
There aren't many rockstars who can carry off "cool" like Lenny Kravtiz can as he demonstrated on his recent UK tour. We caught up with the rocker in Manchester to bring you these equally cool photos and review.
on Jun 22, 2018
The Drake Underground is no secret to the west-end of Toronto. The small but mighty venue hosted indie rock band Bad Bad Hats with The Inanimates tagging along. An early, but feel good show gave us plenty to smile about while getting me home in time to avoid the late-night club goers on a Friday night.
on Jun 21, 2018
Are you ready to meet your Forest Family? Electric Forest is gearing up for the first of two jam-packed weekends (#8DaysOfForest) at the magical Double JJ Ranch in Rothbury, MI. Here are 5 ways to feel all the warm fuzzies and share some good vibes in the Forest!
on Jun 21, 2018
Rock supergroup Hollywood Vampires made their UK debut last week as Alice Cooper, Joe Perry and Johnny Depp rocked out with thousands of fans across the UK.
on Jun 21, 2018
Day two of Stone Free Festival saw thousands of fans descend on the O2 Arena for a diverse day of rock headlined by rock legends Yes
on Jun 20, 2018
A long-awaited evening of artistry and emotion with Maynard James Keenan, Billy Howerdel, and the rest of A Perfect Circle at Brixton O2 Academy, with Talos in support.
on Jun 20, 2018
On June 14th, L.A. electronic hard rockers Hail Sagan hit Toronto for a very intimate (and LOUD) show at Hard Luck Bar, along with openers The Electric Dead.
on Jun 20, 2018
Here’s what we liked about Ever After 2018, one of Canada’s biggest EDM wonderland festivals, plus a few things we thought could’ve been improved.
on Jun 20, 2018
Can you think of a better way to spend a Friday night in Toronto than by hitting Budweiser Stage and rocking out with Robert Plant, Sheryl Crow and opener, Seth Lakeman?
on Jun 20, 2018
We hit Los Angeles, CA’s Lodge Room! on June 15th to witness NateWantsToBattle debut the group’s new EP, Paid in Exposure. Nathan Sharp was on point, to say the least!
on Jun 19, 2018

Newsletter

Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.