Home  /  Reviews  /  The Skinny

SEND REQUEST Discuss New Album 'Perspectives' and WWE Hall Of Famer JEFF JARRETT [Exclusive Video Trailer]

- Oct 15, 2018 at 03:55AM
Share this:
Band Links:
Up-and-coming Pennsylvania pop-punk band Send Request released their new record, Perspectives, via SharpTone Records on August 24th. In this exclusive video trailer, Send Request discuss the album and working with WWE Hall of Famer Jeff Jarret

Order your copy of Perspectives here: https://sendrequest.lnk.to/Perspectives.

Perspectives Track Listing:

01. Dr. Dare Rides Again
02. Talk A Lot
03. Falling To Pieces
04. Let It Die
05. Antisocial War
06. When Everything Falls Apart
07. Trust
08. Here’s To The Years
09. Make Like A Tree
10. If I Stay

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.