BLEED AGAIN Build on Their "Legacy' with New Music Video

- Nov 22, 2017 at 10:42AM
Share this:
Band Links:

UK metalcorers Bleed Again have returned with a new video for the standout track "Legacy," from their latest record Momentum. The song is one of the slower, more somber, but powerful tracks from the record and the video features some beautiful, stark, black and white clips of the band performing the song with the addition of guest musician, Robert Campkin who contributes on violin. Momentum showcases some of the finest new metal on the UK scene and is a must listen for fans of metal and hardcore this year.

Momentum Track Listing:

01. Decimate
02. Walk Through the Fire
03. Legacy
04. Drowning in Dreams
05. Slavery
06. Kurtz
07. Heart of Darkness
08. White Castle
09. Only We Can Save Us
10. Happy Never After
11. Icarus
12. Through My Eyes

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.