Home  /  Videos  /  Video Clips

Buckcherry '09 Tour Trailer! [Video Clip]

- Jan 27, 2009 at 01:46PM
Share this:

The Skinny: Buckcherry is a Grammy-nominated hard rock band from Los Angeles, California formed in 1995. The band released two albums, Buckcherry (1999) and Time Bomb (2001), before dissolving in the summer of 2002. In 2005, lead vocalist Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson formed a new band using the Buckcherry moniker and released a new album on April 16, 2006. Titled 15 (2006), it contained Buckcherry's biggest crossover hit to date, "Crazy Bitch", and the band's first Billboard Hot 100 top ten hit, "Sorry". Their fourth album, Black Butterfly (2008), was released in September 2008.

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.