Home  /  Videos  /  Live Videos

Danish Rockers VOLBEAT Unveil Live Video for "For Evigt"

- Dec 14, 2018 at 02:30AM
Share this:
Band Links:

On August 26, 2017, Volbeat became the first Danish band to headline and sell out their hometown venue, Denmark’s Telia Parken, setting the record for the biggest show by a domestic artist in Denmark ever with over 48,250 people in attendance.

From that show, the band have released their live album and concert film from that special night, titled Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken, and have released the live video of "For Evigt" from it.

Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken Track Listing:

01. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02. Heaven Nor Hell
03. Radio Girl
04. Lola MontezLet’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken
05. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
06. Doc Holiday
07. Sad Man’s Tongue
08. 16 Dollars
09. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair)
10. Fallen
11. Slaytan
12. Dead But Rising
13. Goodbye Forever
14. Maybellene I Hofteholder
15. The Everlasting
16. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair)
17. Evelyn (feat. Mark “Barney” Greenway)
18. Lonesome Rider
19. Seal The Deal
20. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
21. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)
22. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)
23. A Warrior’s Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)
24. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)
25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
26. Still Count
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.