DISPERSE Touch on Something Everyone Can Relate To in "Kites" Music Video

- Apr 24, 2018 at 08:57AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Disperse have released a new music video for their latest track "Kites." This isn't your average music video to go along with it as it delves into emotional territory, showcasing the relationship between a child and his canine companion. The video touches on the themes of friendship, loss and much more. "Kites" is off the band's latest release Foreword, which was released in 2017.

Foreword Track Listing:

01. Stay
02. Surrender
03. Bubbles
04. Tomorrow
05. Tether
06. Sleeping Ivy
07. Does It Matter How Far?
08. Foreword
09. Neon
10. Gabriel
11. Kites

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.