"Don't Say Revenge" Ok? HARBOUR SHARKS Release New Lyric Video

- Oct 25, 2017 at 08:46PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Kingston three-piece Harbour Sharks have a debut album called A History Of Violence on the way and they have released a lyric video for the album track "Don't Say Revenge." Harbour Sharks burst on to the scene in 2015 with the release of debut single "Alive To Survive."

Speaking of "Don't Say Revenge," Harbour Sharks explain the motivation for the new track; "This song is about cutting away toxic people in life and the effects they can have on you. This is certainly one of the more darker minded and personal songs on the album which is why we thought we’d give it a lyric video so it’s quite literally spelt out in front of you."

A History Of Violence Track Listing:

01. False Flags
02. The Killer Inside Me
03. It's Not Working Out
04. Swing Away Merrill
05. A History Of Violence
06. Don't Say Revenge
07. Vulva
08. Shatter
09. Burn Down London
10. Abandon All Hope

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.